Challengeu2cook is back!


 

myrtle-beach

So much has changed since my last posting. The biggest change has been, we moved from Michigan to South Carolina a year ago. I decided I needed a year to focus on what it was I wanted in my new life of retirement, living in the South, having new adventures, gaining a wonderful daughter in law, making new friends, having a new church family, enjoying yoga, and living so close to the ocean.

The one constant in my life has been creating and enjoying food. Now that my year is up, it’s time to start posting the recipes I have been collecting for 12 months. Boy, do I have some wonderful recipes to share. My hopes are you enjoy my stories and recipes from 2016 and they Challengeu2cook!!

Enjoy and Happy cooking,

Vonnie

Leave a Reply

